Year 3

Academic year 2018 – 2019

Term 1

Start: Wednesday 5 September 2018
Finish: Thursday 18 October 2018
Staff Development Days: Monday 3 September, Tuesday 4 September, Friday 19 October

Term 2

Start: Wednesday 31 October 2018
Finish: Wednesday 19 December 2018
Staff Development Days: Monday 29 October, Tuesday 30 October

Term 3

Start: Thursday 3 January 2019
Finish: Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4

Start: Monday 25 February 2019
Finish: Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Finish: Friday 24 May 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 22 April 2019 (Easter Monday) Monday 6 May 2019 (May Day)

Term 6

Start: Monday 3 June 2019
Finish: Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Dates for Your Diary