IMG_0060

TERM DATES


2017 – 2018

Term 1

Start Year: Monday 4 September 2017
Finish: Wednesday 18 October 2017
Staff Development Days: Thursday 19 October & Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2

Start: Monday 30 October 2017
Finish: Friday 15 December 2017
Staff Development Days: Monday 18 December, Tuesday 19 December & Wednesday 20 December 2017

Term 3

Start: Thursday 4 January 2018
Finish: Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4

Start: Monday 19 February 2018
Finish: Thursday 29 March 2018
Bank Holidays: Friday 30 March (Good Friday)

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 16 April 2018
Finish: Friday 25 May 2018
Bank Holidays: Monday 7 May 2018 (May Day)

Term 6

Start: Monday 4 June 2018
Finish: Tuesday 24 July 2018